Username   Password

No customer of Inter Concepts?

But do you want it to be ? Enter the digital customer request form. Login request

Not a standard gift
but the gift standard!

TTP Concepts is an innovative business to business Giftcompany that helps customers to rise above the competitive market. TTP Concepts delivers creative ideas, products from top brands and every season a great choice. TTP Concepts supplies only at the best retailers of Netherlands and Belgium.

WHAT IS HOT?


Retailprice
€ 2.499,00
Everdure
4K Charcoal Barbecue
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 2.499,00
Everdure
4K Charcoal Barbecue
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 2.499,00
Everdure
4K Charcoal Barbecue
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 75,00
Joseph Joseph
Giftset Folio Chopping Board with Chef's Knife Set of 2 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 98,50
Joseph Joseph
Index Chopping Board Bamboo Set of 3 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 27,99
Lego
Storage Head Silly Large
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 27,99
Lego
Storage head Skeleton Large
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 399,00
Simplehuman
Mirror Sensor Touch Control Trio
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 399,00
Simplehuman
Mirror Sensor Touch Control Trio
 
Read more

WHAT IS NEW?


Retailprice
€ 11,50
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Citrus Wrap Set of 2 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 19,50
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Vegetable Wraps Set of 3 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 19,50
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Wrap Honeycomb Design Set of 3 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 19,50
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Cheese Wraps Set of 3 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 11,50
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Onion Wrap Set of 2 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 24,95
Bee's Wax
Bee's Wax Wrap it All Set of 5 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 336,00
Joseph Joseph
Editions Sky Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 75,00
Joseph Joseph
Giftset Folio Chopping Board with Chef's Knife Set of 2 Pieces
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 239,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Compact Waste Bin 40 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 279,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Compact Waste Bin 40 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 239,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Compact Waste Bin 40 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 279,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 299,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 279,00
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 269,95
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 269,95
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 269,95
Joseph Joseph
Intelligent Waste Totem Max Waste Bin 60 liter
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 16,99
Lego
Storage Head Silly Small
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 16,99
Lego
Storage Head Skeleton Small
 
Read more

Retailprice
€ 28,50
Rösle Keuken
Crêpes Spatula
 
Read more

SALE

No Rubbish
BBQ Rub & Kook Barbecue Olive Oil 207 Degrease
 
Read more
Simplehuman
Waste Bin Liner Pocket 30 liter
 
Read more
Simplehuman
Waste Bin Liner Pocket 30 liter
 
Read more
Simplehuman
Waste Bin Liner Pocket Half Rond Sensor 45 liter
 
Read more
Simplehuman
Waste Bin Retro 4,5 liter
 
Read more
Simplehuman
Waste Bin Touch Bar Recycler 24+24 liter
 
Read more

Buying profit, selling pleasure

The best deal and the most beautiful solutions.

Theo Rietbergen

Director


+31(0)6 51 217 117
theo@ttpconcepts.nl
Searching for synergy in every cooperation

Mareille Stofberg

Director


+31(0)6 34 497 531
mareille@ttpconcepts.nl
Focuses on Furniture & Design.

Sjoerd van der Burg

Account Manager


+31(0)6 38 063 621
sjoerd@ttpconcepts.nl
Tailored assortment advice

Julian Kwee

Account Manager


+31(0)6 54 227 261
Julian@ttpconcepts.nl
There is no BBQ too Big for me. Challenge me

Wilma Beukema

Account Manager


+31(0)6 18 299 498
wilma@ttpconcepts.nl
I was raised with the love for retail.

Karin Mulder

Account Manager


+31(0)6 38 063 639
karin@ttpconcepts.nl
Together we bring out the best!

Koen Heyvaert

Accountmanager Belux


+32 475 833 087
koen@ttpconcepts.be
Your support and helping hand for media and communication.

Janine Boel

Office Manager Media & Communication


+31(0)6 14 615 717
janine@ttpconcepts.nl
Believe in the positive, everything has a reason

Patricia Capone

Office Manager


+31(0)6 34 062 360
patricia@ttpconcepts.nl
Utilize every opportunity together

Bas van Assouw

Head of internal sales


+31(0)6 24 898 202
bas@ttpconcepts.nl
Porcelain and glass is my specialty.


Belinda Pielstroom

Office staff Rosenthal


+31(0)6 42 642 817
belinda@ttpconcepts.nl


Carin Broere

Accountmanager Belux


+31(0)6 57 580 037
carin@ttpconcepts.nl

Miranda van der Gracht

Styling & Showroom Manager


+31(0)6 23 268 911
miranda@ttpconcepts.nl
Upper Class Service

Babet van Amelsvoort

Facilitair manager


 
babet@ttpconcepts.nl
Hard worker with eye for detail

Michiel Pleijter

Merchandising & standbeheer



michiel@ttpconcepts.nl